Contact Us

Country Club of Spartanburg
2500 Country Club Road
Spartanburg, South Carolina, 29302

 

Club Leadership Team

Chief Operating Officer – Haissam Baityeh, CCM, CCE
hbaityeh@sbrg.org

 

Head Golf Professional - Joshua May, PGA Certified Professional
jmay@sbrg.org

 

Golf Course Superintendant - Zac Ramey, Class A
zramey@sbrg.org


 

Director of Tennis - Cornelius Jordan
CorneliusJordan@hotmail.com

 

Director of Private Events & Membership – Karen Brazeal
KBrazeal@sbrg.org
 

House Director- Blaine Nierman
Blainenierman@sbrg.org


Junior Golf Director - Kevin Britt
Kevinbritt@sbrg.org
 

Assistant Secretary & Controller - Jody Babb
jbabb@sbrg.org

 

Communications Manager – Brooke Shears
receptionist@sbrg.org

 

Fitness Director - Robbie Stephens
Rstephens@sbrg.org

 

 
 
()-





 

 

Main Office
(864) 583-3661

General Manager
(864) 699-4600

Tennis Shop
(864) 585-2056

Golf Shop
(864) 580-2442

Green & Grounds
(864) 582-3761

Poolside Cafe
(864) 580-2446

Swimming Pool
(864) 580-2447

Fitness Center
(864) 699-4601